Officers & Directors

 2021 –  2022 Officers 

(Terms June 1st to May 30th)

Past President

Chuck Hajinian



Jerry Dunnick

Vice President


Ken Beckman

2nd Vice President


3rd Vice President


Redd LeRoy


Kirk Carlson


Ed Burns

Tail Twister

David Brabson

Lion Tamer

Erv Sadowski












Elected Board of Directors

Bob Sytsma

Expires 2023

Lisa Mau Whiting

Expires 2023

Bill Myers

Expires 2023

Kent Attwell

Expires 2022

Bob Transon Expires 2022




Lions Login

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.